Home | Lecturer | Associate Members |Drug & Poison Information Unit | Education & Prevention Unit |

Research & Documentation Unit | ICT & Multimedia Unit | Toxicology Laboratory Unit | Administration | Project Staff

NATIONAL POISON CENTRE

STAFF

 

Mr. Razak Lajis

Director

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2265

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: razak@prn.usm.my

 

 

Lecturer

 

 

 

Dr. Rahmat Awang

Professor

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2888

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: rahmat@usm.my

 

 

 

Dr. Foong Kin

Associate Professor

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2083

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: kfoong@usm.my

 

 

Dr. Maizurah Omar

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2888

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: maizurah@usm.my

 

 

                                                                                                                                                    

Associate Members

 

Professor Dato' Dzulkifli Abdul Razak 

Vice-Chancellor, Universiti Sains Malaysia

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 3101

Fax: 04-6565401

Email: vc@usm.my

 

 

Professor Dato' Mohamad Isa Abd. Majid

Director, Institute of Pharmaceuticals and Nutraceuticals Tel: 04-6533888 ext 3083

Fax: 04-6584149

Email: misa@prn.usm.my, isaifn@mosti.gov.my

 

 

Dr. Syed Azhar Syed Sulaiman

Associate Professor

School of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2229

Fax: 04-6570017

Email: sazhar@usm.my

 

Dr. Mohd. Izham Mohd. Ibrahim

Associate Professor

School of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2579

Fax:  04-6570017

Email: mizham@usm.my

 

 
  Dr. Khor Yoke Lim
  Dr. Gam Lay Harn

Drug & Poison Information Unit

 

Mrs. Haslina Hashim

Senior Pharmacist

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2089

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: haslina@prn.usm.my

 

Mrs. Adilah Mohamad Arif

Pharmacist

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2089

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: adilah@prn.usm.my

 

Mr. Azaharuddin Awang Ahmad

Pharmacist

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2092

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: azaharuddin@notes.usm.my

 

 

Mrs. Asdariah Misnan

Pharmacist

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2090

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: asdariah@notes.usm.my

 

Education & Prevention Unit

 

Mrs. Sulastri Samsudin

Pharmacist

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2090

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: sulastri@prn.usm.my

 

 

 

Mrs. Nur Afni Amir

Pharmacist

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2092

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: nur_afni@notes.usm.my

 

 

Mr. Mohamed Nazri Mohamed Tahir

Science Officer

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2091

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: mohamed_nazri@yahoo.com

 

Research & Documentation Unit

 

Mr. Halilol Rahman Mohamad Khan

Pharmacist

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2091

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: halil@prn.usm.my

 

Mr. Ahmad Shalihin Mohd Samin

Science Officer

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2086

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: asms@notes.usm.my

 

 

 

Ms. Izyani Mohamad Marican

Data Processing Machine Operator

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2088

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: maya_mira1@yahoo.com

 

Ict & Multimedia

 

Mr. Rosman Ahmad

Senior Science Officer

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2180

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: rosman@prn.usm.my

 

 

Mr. Mohd Zulhamiros Mohd Amir

IT Officer

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2180

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: mzul@cs.usm.my

 

 

 

Mr. Muhammad Hafizullah Mohammad

Graphic Designer

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2087

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: m_hafizullah@yahoo.com

 

 

Mrs. Natrah Bt Mustapha

Computer Technician

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2078

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: natrah@notes.usm.my

 

 

Toxicology Laboratory Unit

 

Mrs. Che Nin Bt Man

Senior Science Officer

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2191

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: chenin@prn.usm.my

 

 

Ms. Norjuliana Mohd Noor

Science Officer

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2171

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: julzred31@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Ms. Siti Salwa Sabran

Assistant Science Officer

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2959

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: cikwa_81@yahoo.com

 

 

Mr. Mohd Zainuddin Md Rashid

Laboratory Assistant

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2095

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: zainudin@prn.usm.my

 

 

 

Ms. Noor Khairiena binti Mohamad

Laboratory Assistant

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2171

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: ienamohamad@yahoo.com.my , khairiena@notes.usm.my

 
 

 

Mr. Azhar Ramli

Laboratory Assistant

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2171

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: azharramli@notes.usm.my  

 

Administration

 

Ms. Chuah Lucie

Administrative Officer

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2181

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: lucyc@notes.usm.my

 

 

Mrs. Siti Eshah Hashim

Personal Assistant

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2265

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: sitieshah@notes.usm.my

 

 

Mrs. Rosni Ahmad

Administrative Assistant

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2179

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: rosni@prn.usm.my, rosni_ahmad@notes.usm.my

 

Mr. Irwan Ariffin

Office Assistant

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2179

Fax: 04-6568417

Email:

 
 

Mrs. Norjan S Ali

Junior Administrative Assistant

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2088

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: norjansali@notes.usm.my

 

 

Ms. Noorhasmahani Abdul Majid

Junior Administrative Assistant

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2179

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: hani_191284@yahoo.com, noorhasmahani@notes.usm.my

 

 
 

Mr. Razali Yusof

Driver

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2179

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: zali780115@yahoo.com, razaliy@notes.usm.my

 

 

Project Staff

 
 

Ms. Tan Yen Lian

Research Officer

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2083

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: yenlian_1121@yahoo.com

 

Mrs. Intan Suhaila Kassim

Research Officer (Graphics)

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2079

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: intan@notes.usm.my

Mrs. Asnida Abdul Razak

Research Officer

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2079

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: asnida@notes.usm.my

 

 

Mrs. Azizan Hj. Daud

Research Officer

Tel: 04-6533888 ext 2082

Fax: 04-6568417

Email: djan13200@yahoo.com