HOME     ABOUT US SERVICES STAFF MEMBERS RESEARCH ACTIVITIES PHOTO GALLERY
 
 
 
  .: Links
  WHO Collaborating Centre
  Products
  Toxicology Laboratory
  Publication/Production
  Collaborators
  News & Health Information
  Berita Kesihatan
  PRN Bulletins & Articles
  Malaysian Drug & Poison Net
  United For Tobacco Free
  Hiroshima On My Mind
  Articles by Founding Director
  Posters & Brochures
 
 
 
Contact Us
National Poison Centre
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Penang
Malaysia
 
Tel: +604-657 0099
Fax: +604-656 8417
 
Email: prnnet@usm.my
 
 

OUR STAFF
Director And Academic Staff
Associate Members
Pharmacist
Science Officer
Research Officer
IT Officer
Designer
Administration
Laboratory Staff
   
PHARMACIST
 
 
Mrs. Haslina Hashim
Senior Pharmacist
(Drug and Poison Information Unit)

Tel: +604-653 2089
Fax: +604-656 8417
Email: haslinahashim@usm.my
Mr. Halilol Rahman Mohamed Khan
Senior Pharmacist
(Research And Documentation Unit)

Tel: +604-653 2091
Email: halilol_rahman@usm.my
Mrs. Adilah Mohamed Ariff
Senior Pharmacist
(Drug and Poison Information Unit)

Tel: +604-653 2089
Email: adilahariff@usm.my
Mrs. Sulastri Samsudin
Senior Pharmacist
(Education and Prevention Unit)

Tel: +604-653 2090
Email: sulastri@usm.my
Mr. Azaharuddin Awang Ahmad
Senior Pharmacist
(Drug and Poison Information Unit)

Tel: +604-653 2096
Email: azaharuddin@usm.my
Mrs. Asdariah Misnan
Senior Pharmacist
(Drug and Poison Information Unit)

Tel: +604-653 2087
Email: asdariah@usm.my
Mrs. Nur Afni Amir
Senior Pharmacist
(Education and Prevention Unit)

Tel: +604-653 2092
Email: nur_afni@usm.my
Mrs. Sazaroni Md. Rashid
Senior Pharmacist
(Drug and Poison Information Unit)

Tel: +604-653 2079
Email: bintu_rashid@yahoo.com
Mr. Azwin Tumin
Pharmacist

Tel: +604-653 2091
Email: muslim862@gmail.com
Mr. Fadhli bin Razali
Pharmacist

Tel: +604-653 2091
Email: fadhli_razali@usm.my
   
   
     

 
 
Copyright © National Poison Centre, USM 2008. All Rights Reserved